People

Mr. Hofmann

Managing Director

Roland Hofmann

Managing Director

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobile +49 (172) 92 55 933

hofmann@hf-gmbh.eu

Ms. Ferreira da Cruz

Managing Director

Any Aparecida Ferreira da Cruz

Managing Director

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-27
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobile +49 (162) 9652458

ferreira@hf-gmbh.eu

Ms. Reuter

Management Assistant and authorised signatory

Julia Reuter

Management Assistant and authorised signatory

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-24
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

reuter@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Toldrian

Manager of the Cologne office

Matthias Toldrian

Manager of the Cologne office

Phone +49 (221) 7907-7062

Mobile +49 (152) 02042886

toldrian@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Defaei

Bachelor of Engineering / Technical System Planner

Arsalan Defaei

Bachelor of Engineering / Technical System Planner

Phone +49 (221) 7907-7097

defaei@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Eresmann

Project Assistant / Draftswoman

Olga Eresmann

Project Assistant / Draftswoman

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-42
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

eresmann@hf-gmbh.eu

Mr. Focht

Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Iwan Focht

Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-28
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

focht@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Frei

Project Manager

Michael Frei

Project Manager

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-22
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobile +49 (172) 9255934

frei@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Fries

Project Assistant / Technical Draftswoman

Sabine Fries

Project Assistant / Technical Draftswoman

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-25
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

fries@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Friesen

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Diana Friesen

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 (221) 7907-7098

friesen@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Hofmann

Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Noah Hofmann

Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 721 8248595-0
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

n.hofmann@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Kühn

Office

Silke Kühn

Office

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

kuehn@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Lauer

Controlling

Bettina Lauer

Controlling

Phone +49 721 8248595-24
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

lauer@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Mandim

Project Manager

Walter Mandim

Project Manager

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-26
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobile +49 (152) 02042880

mandim@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Paglialonga

Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Raffaele Paglialonga

Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 721 8248595-0
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

paglialonga@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Sänger

Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Sven Sänger

Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 721 8248595-0
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

sänger@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Schwab

Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Kai Schwab

Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

schwab@hf-gmbh.eu

Ms. Stoll

Office Management Assistant

Laura Stoll

Office Management Assistant

Phone +49 721 8248595-45
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

stoll@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Weber

Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Fabian Weber

Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 721 8248595-39
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

weber@hf-gmbh.eu

Mr. Wenz

Project Manager

Stefan Wenz

Project Manager

Phone +49 721 8248595-21
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

Mobile +49 152 08756511

wenz@hf-gmbh.de

Contact Us

You will reach out to Any Aparecida Ferreira da Cruz